Mood: Boyish

boyish(1)Grimes for online shopping zine Shop-Ghost (2) Tavi Gevinson in her Darkness on the Edge of Town t-shirt also via Shop-Ghost. Of Springsteen she says: “I just got into him this past summer, my favourite album is Darkness on the Edge of Town, which is also my favourite song, I think. I like how his music sort of makes you appreciate the suburbs and how he sings about the United States but it’s not necessarily patriotic, it’s a little more real, a little bittersweet. Also I think he’s really hot.” (3) Winona Ryder’s new campaign for Rag & Bone (4) T-shirt, sunglasses and loose trousers is the best possible outfit combination for summer-transitioning-into-autumn days. (5) Bruce Springsteen circa Nebraska (6) Basket shopper and flared denims via Where I was From.

Leave a Reply

